Who are your favourite authors?

Hi people,

Happy New Month!!!

I can’t believe its July 1st already!! I pray the second half of the year would be greater than the first half. All your expectations, desires and prayer requests will be granted in Jesus’ name.

I want to know who your favourite authors are/ what sort of books you read so I can have an idea of my blog readers.

I’ll go first. In no particular order, my favourite authors are:

Francine Rivers
Jodi Picoult
Frank Peretti
Karen Kingsbury
Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche
John Grisham (a new addition to my list).

So who are your favourite authors? I want to hear from you (silent readers, I see you guys! )

I love this song, please listen to it and be blessed.

Enjoy the rest of your week.
xoxo

5 thoughts on “Who are your favourite authors?

  1. temmy 01/07/2014 at 12:44 pm Reply

    ha, dis my song oooo….been listening to same tru yestaday n today.
    Karen Kingsbury & others

    Like

  2. exceptionalstar 01/07/2014 at 2:49 pm Reply

    John Grisham, Cynthia Rutledge, Francine Rivers(just knew about her and read only a book for now).

    Like

  3. yemi 01/07/2014 at 7:32 pm Reply

    My current favorite authors are Francine Rivers, Karen Kingsbury and then I just read one of Frank Peretti’s novels which I enjoyed very much.

    Like

  4. Tee Dee 03/07/2014 at 9:07 am Reply

    Karen Kingsbury, Francine Rivers, Lori Wick!

    Like

  5. glowingscenes 04/07/2014 at 6:27 pm Reply

    Wow!! This song was awesome! I’m so going to download it. Thanks love. I think we have so many things in common than we even know. 😀

    Okay, unto my fav authors:
    Francine rivers
    John Piper
    Frank Perreti

    I love the way Max lucado writes.

    I’m yet to read one of Jill Eileen Smith’s books but I have a feeling I’m going to like her 🙂

    I’ve read some books which I enjoyed but the authors may not necessarily be my fav though.

    I have a hard time choosing fav authors than fav music artistes so there you go.

    Like

Please leave a comment.

