Guess who’s back??!!

Hello guys,

*Dusting off cobwebs*

After a long hiatus, I’m back to blogging. I had to take time off blogging because I had a lot going on this past two years (some of which I’ll share later on the blog).

I have a new series coming up (sorry i couldn’t complete Through the waters) and some new exciting stuff too. I also plan to start an interview series for Christian married couples who abstained from pre-marital sex, in line with God’s word. If you would like to be featured, please send me an email.

Thanks to everyone who sent me messages, emails to check up on me. I sincerely appreciate your love and concern.

Have a blessed week!

Love,

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Guess who’s back??!!

  1. Lizzieebunoluwa 10/04/2017 at 10:13 am Reply

    Oh wow! Hope lives indeed.
    Welcome back! I hope you and yours are doing well.
    Love and Light,
    Cheers!

    Like

  2. exceptionalstar 10/04/2017 at 11:39 am Reply

    Oh my…! Welcome back Feyi

    Like

  3. Abbie 10/04/2017 at 12:33 pm Reply

    Welcome back Odun!!! Really glad to have you back. Looking forward to more posts. Don’t keep us waiting for too long.

    Like

  4. wideawakeforjesus 12/04/2017 at 12:36 pm Reply

    Looking forward to reading your articles!

    Like

  5. dolapo 19/04/2017 at 12:09 pm Reply

    finally!!! good to have you back.

    Like

  6. […] have our very fist interview on the blog!!! As I mentioned in my previous post, I am introducing a new feature on the blog titled Till We Say I DO interviews. The purpose of […]

    Like

  7. glowingscenes 13/05/2017 at 8:47 pm Reply

    Welcome back Feyi!! I’ve been here to check up on you several times and even sent you a mail. If I had not stopped by Lola’s blog, I wouldn’t have known you’re back. I hope you’re doing fine.
    Much love dear. xo!

    Like

    • Feyi's Dairy 17/05/2017 at 11:35 pm Reply

      Itunu!!!! Thank you! I must have missed your email, sorry about that. I’m very well thanks. I just had a lot going on and blogging had to take a back seat. Congratulations on your two published books, I should buy my copies. I stopped by at your blog a couple of times while I was away and I must say well done! You are so consistent! I have a lot of catching up to do.
      Hope you are good? x

      Like

Please leave a comment.

